Maintenance Advisory: ACL GRC Projects and Strategy Modules in AP and AU regions.
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ACL Services Ltd. | Customer Systems
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. May 31, 2018 - 13:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 31, 2018 - 11:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 3 months ago. May 29, 2018 - 11:34 PDT
Scheduled

Services/Location:
ACL GRC Projects and Strategy Modules in AP and AU regions.

Purpose:
We are conducting maintenance work on our Projects and Strategy modules in our AP (Asia Pacific) and AU (Australia) regions on Thursday, May 31, 2018.

Impact:
Impacted modules will be unavailable during a portion of the following maintenance windows:

Australia: Between 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM PDT (4:00-6:00 AM AEST)
Asia Pacific: Between 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM PDT (2:00-4:00 AM SGT)

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.
If you experience a disruption other than above, please contact ACL Support: https://support.acl.com

What do you need to do?:
Plan or notify end users to perform items requiring impacted modules outside of the maintenance window timeline.

Contact:
For any questions, please contact ACL Support: https://support.acl.com
Posted 3 months ago. May 29, 2018 - 11:07 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: ACL GRC - Australia (ACL GRC - Projects, ACL GRC - Strategy) and ACL GRC - Asia Pacific (ACL GRC - Projects, ACL GRC - Strategy).